Testimonials & Reviews

Nawar Alnoman, D.D.S.

Dentist located in Palatine, IL

4.85/5 Star Rating
75 total reviews

Dr. Nawar Alnoman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nawar Alnoman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BRADLEY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Great service and equitable pricing.
TYLER F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Very quick and easy to setup an appointment. Also the appointment was over in no time.
Tommie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
Very good
WARREN L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Saw the hygienist only. DOCTOR stopped by for a 2 second look see
MOHAMMAD A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/23
I would give them 10 stars if I could.
OLY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Excellent service and wonderful doctor!
HARRIET S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
Very Good
ANDREW N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
I had a great experience with Dr.Alnoman. I stopped by with a detached crown and I was greated by a friendly receptionist and I was told that I can be helped in a few minutes. Even though the office was very busy. I greatly appreciate the quick and quality service I received.
Haytham B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/23
Great professional dentist very friendly staff Dt. Alnoman was very kind put my mind at ease excellent bedside manner excellent skills Painless pleasant experience
Haytham B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/23
Excellent professional great staff the doctor kindness and his amazing bedside manner put your mind at ease in a place that you are supposed to be horrified his gentle hand and skills and experience made the visit fast and painless I used to be horrified from dentist this was a wonderful experience I will be back again and again and I will be telling all my family and Freinds about this wonderful dentist thank you
Rico L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
In and out in no time, highly recommended!
MARTHA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
very good service
DANIEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Perfect once again. Extremely professional.
ARLENE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Clinician was patient and empathetic with my elderly mom who was having back pain at the time of cleaning. He worked with us so my mom was comfortable during the process doing whatever it took to make this a successful experience.
Mia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
The dentist was amazing so was the huge tidy. Thank you all for everything
ELZBIETA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Good
BECKY S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/23
Friendly, understand, patient.
MOHAMAD Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
MELISSA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Excellent service!
Wendy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Muy bien

Insurances and Payment Options:

We take all major PPO insurances and All Kids insurance. We also take CareCredit and accept all major credit cards!

Aetna
BCBS
Careington
Cigna PPO
Delta Dental
Guardian
MetLife
United Healthcare