Testimonials & Reviews

Nawar Alnoman, D.D.S.

Dentist located in Palatine, IL

4.81/5 Star Rating
48 total reviews

Dr. Nawar Alnoman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nawar Alnoman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HIBA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
The best dentist I ever meet. I was warmly welcomed. I got professional suggestions from Dr. Noman regarding my concerns about my daughter teeth. They gave me a great cleaning and that experience was great. Thanks so much for all the fantastic service, and I will definitely recommend it to my friends!
KIM T.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Good experience even though a little painful. Alecia is very nice!
TRICIA D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Very good experience!
ANDREW J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Prompt and professional and always friendly. My teeth felt and looked cleaner, and he had a plan for improvements ready upon clinical inspection.
DAWN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
I first started going to him a few years ago.Not alot of dentist's are patient with me(had a bad experience as a kid.He not only is patient,but so kind!O have sensitive teeth so I need extra care for my cleanings.He is a Angel with a Dentist license. IF you are nervous and anxious like me,he is your guy.I also take my grandaughter there as she loves him too!
EVANGELINA Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
They are good I recommend to anybody
GABRIELA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
Exelente mencanto su trabajo
SILVA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/21
Dr. Nawar Alnoman is Professional!
ANDRE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Very clean and well maintained establishment. Staff is professional and answers any questions I had.
NATALIIA R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Nice
GAIL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Great Dentist!
MARY ANNE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Both professional and friendly
TINA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Alnoman is great! Makes going to the dentist not so unpleasant, and actually made it pain free. Makes me feel very comfortable and sets me at ease. He is very professional and takes excellent care of my teeth. I have recommended him to my family and friends. Once you find a good one, you share your experience to help others that aren’t necessarily fond of the dentist either! You won’t be disappointed, he truly is a great dentist!
SU K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/21
Fast and professional
GABRIELA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
Muy satisfactory
MAYSAM M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/21
Very good doctor
ANGELA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/21
Fantastic!
Mable G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/21
My granddaughter and I have been going to him for about 4 yrs.I am a skid dish patient!He is very very patient and kind and I know from experience that's hard to find!
ARACELI A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/21
Exelent
Stephanie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/21
Excellent

Insurances and Payment Options:

We take all major PPO insurances and All Kids insurance. We also take CareCredit and accept all major credit cards!

Aetna
BCBS
Careington
Cigna PPO
Delta Dental
Guardian
MetLife
United Healthcare