Testimonials & Reviews

Nawar Alnoman, D.D.S.

Dentist located in Palatine, IL

4.81/5 Star Rating
48 total reviews

Dr. Nawar Alnoman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nawar Alnoman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

IBRAHIM B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
I would like to thank Dr.Nawar Noman DDS for helping me maintain my wonderful teeth. Wonderful staff and excellent service at his office!
ASIYA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/22
Thankyou fir going over the x- rays in detail and explaining the problem, of my sister, I also appreciated how quickly you give us best oral surgeon referral, also guide me how to make an appointment. Did excellent job on deep cleaning of my teeth, and explain me how to take care,big and huge thank, and all of your staff, your professionalism and kindness appreciate more than you could ever realize and will continue to spread positive words about your wonderful practice.
ARLENE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Good care and very personable.
MARCIA R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
My first 6 month checkup & cleaning with Dental Logic was a good, efficient experience.
OLGA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
I’m very happy with my Doctor. Everyone was very friendly and very professional. Looking forward to my next visit.
MALINA I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Always happy with their services!
S P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr A is straighforward and reasonable. He listens to his patients. He will actually take the time to explain things and will even take your phone calls to answer questions.(Most Dentists and Doctors seem to push this off to their Assistants.) He does offer great service, reasonable rates, and a caring attititude!
MARY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Always the best experience even when I’m getting teeth removed
ARLENE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
The Dr. was kind, thorough and explained everything in detail.
MARCIA R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
I had a good experience with thorough exam & explanation of my dental issues and proposed treatment plan by Dr. Alnoman. I appreciate the quick action to address and remedy my dental needs.
CHAGHF B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Very good
MIAN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Simply the best dentist. Knowledgeable, professional and compassionate. Over the years, Dr. Al Noman has treated me several times without an appointment because I was in pain. Me, my wife and two kids have been going to Hicks Family Dental for many years and we highly recommend them.
NARJIS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr. Alnoman is excellent.
JAKUB K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
I can honestly say I never thought a dental experience could be better. Both times I went were inexpensive and a short wait time. Very friendly people
SMITEA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Excellent service no more waiting and great work. Reasonable price good opinion for dental care. I will go again and recommend to my family and friends.
PARNEET K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
.
Linda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
I had a Groupon for a cleaning and xrays and was very pleased. I had other issues that were also addressed and the doctor extended a discount to me since I have no insurance. The procedure is quite extensive and the discount was very helpful. I was told a couple of years earlier by my previous dentist that I needed this procedure but put it off due the cost. Even though I have been going to my dentist 20 yrs, they could not extend a discount--only a 3-month payment plan. Dr. Nawar just met me and was kind enough to help me find a way to take care of this! I feel that he and his staff truly care about the well-being of their patients. I'm scheduling my next appointment today!
TANYA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
So professional and nice. Did a great job with my cleaning!
Brisseida G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Good
JIM A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/22
Friendly and knowledgeable dentist. Makes you feel comfortable by explaining thoroughly.

Insurances and Payment Options:

We take all major PPO insurances and All Kids insurance. We also take CareCredit and accept all major credit cards!

Aetna
BCBS
Careington
Cigna PPO
Delta Dental
Guardian
MetLife
United Healthcare