Testimonials & Reviews

Nawar Alnoman, D.D.S.

Dentist located in Palatine, IL

19 total reviews

Dr. Nawar Alnoman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nawar Alnoman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NATALIIA R.
Submitted 09/09/21
Nice
GAIL H.
Submitted 08/27/21
Great Dentist!
MARY ANNE B.
Submitted 07/30/21
Both professional and friendly
TINA L.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Alnoman is great! Makes going to the dentist not so unpleasant, and actually made it pain free. Makes me feel very comfortable and sets me at ease. He is very professional and takes excellent care of my teeth. I have recommended him to my family and friends. Once you find a good one, you share your experience to help others that aren’t necessarily fond of the dentist either! You won’t be disappointed, he truly is a great dentist!
SU K.
Submitted 07/10/21
Fast and professional
GABRIELA O.
Submitted 05/28/21
Muy satisfactory
MAYSAM M.
Submitted 02/08/21
Very good doctor
ANGELA D.
Submitted 02/01/21
Fantastic!
Mable G.
Submitted 01/25/21
My granddaughter and I have been going to him for about 4 yrs.I am a skid dish patient!He is very very patient and kind and I know from experience that's hard to find!
ARACELI A.
Submitted 01/21/21
Exelent
Stephanie M.
Submitted 01/19/21
Excellent
Leslie D.
Submitted 01/09/21
Excellent.
JING W.
Submitted 12/08/20
Great experience
JOSEPH Y.
Submitted 12/04/20
The doctor was very helpful and straight forward.
Saad M.
Submitted 12/19/18
Writing to thank your entire staff for the excellent care received during my visits.
Terrielle W.
Submitted 09/19/18
Dr. Alnoman was very helpful in answering my questions, and he seemed very knowledgeable about what was going on with my teeth. He was also able to offer different options to accommodate my needs and wants. I got x-rays, cleaning, and a cavity filled and it was quick and simple - the pricing was also the best I found yet!
Kevin W.
Submitted 08/17/18
Able to see me emergency did a great job.
Mark F.
Submitted 04/21/18
They exceeded my expectations. The staff was very personable, and the facilities very professional.
Bernadette S.
Submitted 08/07/17
This was my first visit to Hicks Family Dental Clinic. Although I did not appropriately schedule my visit (my fault for not waiting to hear back with their online app) they we accommodating and graciously fit me in their day. Front desk is super friendly and helpful, and both dental assistant and dentist were amazing. I was able to get x-rays and cleaning very fast. Their facility is very clean and location is perfect for me. I would highly recommend visiting this location. So happy with my visit, I scheduled my next appointment 6months from today! Go in, you won't be disappointed!

Insurances and Payment Options:

We take all major PPO insurances and All Kids insurance. We also take CareCredit and accept all major credit cards!

Aetna
BCBS
Careington
Cigna PPO
Delta Dental
Guardian
MetLife
United Healthcare