Testimonials & Reviews

Nawar Alnoman, D.D.S.

Dentist located in Palatine, IL

44 total reviews

Dr. Nawar Alnoman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nawar Alnoman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

OLGA R.
Submitted 09/16/22
I’m very happy with my Doctor. Everyone was very friendly and very professional. Looking forward to my next visit.
MALINA I.
Submitted 09/16/22
Always happy with their services!
S P.
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr A is straighforward and reasonable. He listens to his patients. He will actually take the time to explain things and will even take your phone calls to answer questions.(Most Dentists and Doctors seem to push this off to their Assistants.) He does offer great service, reasonable rates, and a caring attititude!
MARY P.
Submitted 08/12/22
Always the best experience even when I’m getting teeth removed
ARLENE S.
Submitted 08/09/22
The Dr. was kind, thorough and explained everything in detail.
MARCIA R.
Submitted 07/29/22
I had a good experience with thorough exam & explanation of my dental issues and proposed treatment plan by Dr. Alnoman. I appreciate the quick action to address and remedy my dental needs.
CHAGHF B.
Submitted 07/21/22
Very good
MIAN K.
Submitted 06/29/22
Simply the best dentist. Knowledgeable, professional and compassionate. Over the years, Dr. Al Noman has treated me several times without an appointment because I was in pain. Me, my wife and two kids have been going to Hicks Family Dental for many years and we highly recommend them.
NARJIS B.
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr. Alnoman is excellent.
JAKUB K.
Submitted 06/13/22
I can honestly say I never thought a dental experience could be better. Both times I went were inexpensive and a short wait time. Very friendly people
SMITEA S.
Submitted 06/10/22
Excellent service no more waiting and great work. Reasonable price good opinion for dental care. I will go again and recommend to my family and friends.
PARNEET K.
Submitted 04/30/22
.
Linda D.
Submitted 04/18/22
I had a Groupon for a cleaning and xrays and was very pleased. I had other issues that were also addressed and the doctor extended a discount to me since I have no insurance. The procedure is quite extensive and the discount was very helpful. I was told a couple of years earlier by my previous dentist that I needed this procedure but put it off due the cost. Even though I have been going to my dentist 20 yrs, they could not extend a discount--only a 3-month payment plan. Dr. Nawar just met me and was kind enough to help me find a way to take care of this! I feel that he and his staff truly care about the well-being of their patients. I'm scheduling my next appointment today!
TANYA B.
Submitted 04/04/22
So professional and nice. Did a great job with my cleaning!
Brisseida G.
Submitted 04/02/22
Good
JIM A.
Submitted 03/27/22
Friendly and knowledgeable dentist. Makes you feel comfortable by explaining thoroughly.
HIBA A.
Submitted 03/19/22
The best dentist I ever meet. I was warmly welcomed. I got professional suggestions from Dr. Noman regarding my concerns about my daughter teeth. They gave me a great cleaning and that experience was great. Thanks so much for all the fantastic service, and I will definitely recommend it to my friends!
KIM T.
Submitted 02/05/22
Good experience even though a little painful. Alecia is very nice!
TRICIA D.
Submitted 01/21/22
Very good experience!
ANDREW J.
Submitted 01/21/22
Prompt and professional and always friendly. My teeth felt and looked cleaner, and he had a plan for improvements ready upon clinical inspection.

Insurances and Payment Options:

We take all major PPO insurances and All Kids insurance. We also take CareCredit and accept all major credit cards!

Aetna
BCBS
Careington
Cigna PPO
Delta Dental
Guardian
MetLife
United Healthcare