Testimonials & Reviews

Nawar Alnoman, D.D.S.

Dentist located in Palatine, IL

4.84/5 Star Rating
56 total reviews

Dr. Nawar Alnoman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nawar Alnoman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wendy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Muy bien
Mateo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Exelente
HANI R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Finally, a dentist who cares
TULEEN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
I would like to thank D. Nawar Alnoman for helping me
KATELYN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Always a great experience going here, Dr. Alnoman and all his staff are the best! I have been going here for more than a few years now, and I look forward to every appointment! my smile has never looked so good and its all thanks to Dr.alnoman and his staff!! Highly recommend going here you will not regret it! He gives the professional care you need unique to your teeths needs and give honest advice and treatment. You can tell he picked his career based on his passion because it shows in his work and his genuine personality. Hands down best Dr ive ever seen!!
Zion V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/23
I always look forward to my dental appointments knowing I would get Exceptional service from Dr. Alnoman.
MARY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Emma A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
great doctor .
IBRAHIM B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
I would like to thank Dr.Nawar Noman DDS for helping me maintain my wonderful teeth. Wonderful staff and excellent service at his office!
ASIYA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/22
Thankyou fir going over the x- rays in detail and explaining the problem, of my sister, I also appreciated how quickly you give us best oral surgeon referral, also guide me how to make an appointment. Did excellent job on deep cleaning of my teeth, and explain me how to take care,big and huge thank, and all of your staff, your professionalism and kindness appreciate more than you could ever realize and will continue to spread positive words about your wonderful practice.
ARLENE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Good care and very personable.
MARCIA R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
My first 6 month checkup & cleaning with Dental Logic was a good, efficient experience.
OLGA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
I’m very happy with my Doctor. Everyone was very friendly and very professional. Looking forward to my next visit.
MALINA I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Always happy with their services!
S P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr A is straighforward and reasonable. He listens to his patients. He will actually take the time to explain things and will even take your phone calls to answer questions.(Most Dentists and Doctors seem to push this off to their Assistants.) He does offer great service, reasonable rates, and a caring attititude!
MARY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Always the best experience even when I’m getting teeth removed
ARLENE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
The Dr. was kind, thorough and explained everything in detail.
MARCIA R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
I had a good experience with thorough exam & explanation of my dental issues and proposed treatment plan by Dr. Alnoman. I appreciate the quick action to address and remedy my dental needs.
CHAGHF B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Very good
MIAN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Simply the best dentist. Knowledgeable, professional and compassionate. Over the years, Dr. Al Noman has treated me several times without an appointment because I was in pain. Me, my wife and two kids have been going to Hicks Family Dental for many years and we highly recommend them.

Insurances and Payment Options:

We take all major PPO insurances and All Kids insurance. We also take CareCredit and accept all major credit cards!

Aetna
BCBS
Careington
Cigna PPO
Delta Dental
Guardian
MetLife
United Healthcare