Testimonials & Reviews

Nawar Alnoman, D.D.S.

Dentist located in Palatine, IL

36 total reviews

Dr. Nawar Alnoman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nawar Alnoman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NARJIS B.
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr. Alnoman is excellent.
JAKUB K.
Submitted 06/13/22
I can honestly say I never thought a dental experience could be better. Both times I went were inexpensive and a short wait time. Very friendly people
SMITEA S.
Submitted 06/10/22
Excellent service no more waiting and great work. Reasonable price good opinion for dental care. I will go again and recommend to my family and friends.
PARNEET K.
Submitted 04/30/22
.
Linda D.
Submitted 04/18/22
I had a Groupon for a cleaning and xrays and was very pleased. I had other issues that were also addressed and the doctor extended a discount to me since I have no insurance. The procedure is quite extensive and the discount was very helpful. I was told a couple of years earlier by my previous dentist that I needed this procedure but put it off due the cost. Even though I have been going to my dentist 20 yrs, they could not extend a discount--only a 3-month payment plan. Dr. Nawar just met me and was kind enough to help me find a way to take care of this! I feel that he and his staff truly care about the well-being of their patients. I'm scheduling my next appointment today!
TANYA B.
Submitted 04/04/22
So professional and nice. Did a great job with my cleaning!
Brisseida G.
Submitted 04/02/22
Good
JIM A.
Submitted 03/27/22
Friendly and knowledgeable dentist. Makes you feel comfortable by explaining thoroughly.
HIBA A.
Submitted 03/19/22
The best dentist I ever meet. I was warmly welcomed. I got professional suggestions from Dr. Noman regarding my concerns about my daughter teeth. They gave me a great cleaning and that experience was great. Thanks so much for all the fantastic service, and I will definitely recommend it to my friends!
KIM T.
Submitted 02/05/22
Good experience even though a little painful. Alecia is very nice!
TRICIA D.
Submitted 01/21/22
Very good experience!
ANDREW J.
Submitted 01/21/22
Prompt and professional and always friendly. My teeth felt and looked cleaner, and he had a plan for improvements ready upon clinical inspection.
DAWN W.
Submitted 01/10/22
I first started going to him a few years ago.Not alot of dentist's are patient with me(had a bad experience as a kid.He not only is patient,but so kind!O have sensitive teeth so I need extra care for my cleanings.He is a Angel with a Dentist license. IF you are nervous and anxious like me,he is your guy.I also take my grandaughter there as she loves him too!
EVANGELINA Q.
Submitted 11/23/21
They are good I recommend to anybody
GABRIELA O.
Submitted 11/20/21
Exelente mencanto su trabajo
SILVA S.
Submitted 11/13/21
Dr. Nawar Alnoman is Professional!
ANDRE B.
Submitted 10/26/21
Very clean and well maintained establishment. Staff is professional and answers any questions I had.
NATALIIA R.
Submitted 09/09/21
Nice
GAIL H.
Submitted 08/27/21
Great Dentist!
MARY ANNE B.
Submitted 07/30/21
Both professional and friendly

Insurances and Payment Options:

We take all major PPO insurances and All Kids insurance. We also take CareCredit and accept all major credit cards!

Aetna
BCBS
Careington
Cigna PPO
Delta Dental
Guardian
MetLife
United Healthcare